Directorio de Funcionarios

Directorio de Funcionarios

Directorio de Funcionarios

NombreApellido
CargoDependenciaEmailTeléfonoExtensión
John AndrésPerdomo AngaritaMensajeroGerencia Administrativa s.martinez@partidoconservador.org 5979630131
Juan CarlosArévaloAsesor Secretaría GeneralSecretaría Generalsecretariageneral@partidoconservador.org 5979630151
Dider MauricioBernal MondragónAsistente Secretaría de MilitanciaSecretaría de Militanciad.bernal@partidoconservador.org 5979630124
MarleneBurbano RosaSecretaria de Secretaría GeneralSecretaría Generalsecretariageneral@partidoconservador.org 5979630114
Olga LucíaCastañeda CorsoCoordinadora Gestión de Talento HumanoGerencia Administrativa talentohumano@partidoconservador.org 5979630128
Diana ParticiaCely SeguraAsistente Secretaría de la MujerSecretaría de la Mujersecretaria@partidoconservador. org5979630134
Katty LorenaCervantez PérezAbogada Juridica De
Secretaria General
Gerencia Administrativak.cervantes@partidoconservador.org 5979630137
Ana GloriaClavijo RisueñoCoordinadora LogísticaGerencia Adminitrativaa.clavijo@partidoconservador.org 5979630140
Norma JulianaColorado AgudeloRecepcionistaGerencia
Administrativa
s.martinez@partidoconservador.org 5979630111
AlejandraHormaza BedoyaSecretaria de Relaciones InternacionalesSecretaría Generalsecretarialterna@partidoconservador.org 5979630116
José AlfredoFonsecaJefe de Archivo y CorrespondenciaGerencia Administrativaarchivo@partidoconservador.org 8052656
SorayaGalvis CoboSecretaria Técnica de la MujerSecretaría Generalsecretaria@partidoconservador.org 5979630136
ShirleyGuerrero LópezAsistente Oficina AdministrativaGerencia Administrativa s.guerrero@partidoconservador.org 5979630135
Sara MilenaLastra UrecheAsistente Profesional de Prensa y ComunicacionesSecretaría de Prensa y Comuicaciones comunicaciones@partidoconservador.org 5979630146
LeonardoArias VillaAsistente de BibliotecaGerencia Administrativa5979630159
Yedis LicetLindo PintoSecretaria de EtniasSecretaría Generalsecreetnias@partidoconservador.org 5979630152
Jorge HernandoLLano OsorioCoordinador de Gestión TerritorialSecretaría General5979630
StevenMartínez CantilloJefe de TesoreríaGerencia Administrativas.martinez@partidoconservador.org 5979630131
Orfa PatriciaMonroy GarcíaSecretaria JurídicaSecretaría Generalp.monroy@partidoconservador.org 5979630156
NataliaMorales UrquijoSecretaria de Prensa y ComunicacionesSecretaría Generalprensapartidoconservador@gmail.com 5979630129
Angela MaríaPantoja MoralesGerente AdministrativaPresidencia s.guerrero@partidoconservador.org 5979630132
Luz MarinaParra SalamancaAuxiliar de Servicios GeneralesGerencia Administrativa5979630126
Gerson DanielParis GonzálezSecretario de Nuevas GeneracionesSecretaría Generalnuevasgeneraciones@partidoconservador.org 5979630133
Ana DorisPrieto TriviñoAuxiliar de Servicios GeneralesGerencia Administrativa5979630126
Luis AlfonsoRamírez GiraldoSecretario PolíticoSecretaría Generall.ramirez@partidoconservador.org 5979630138
Myriam AlejandraRodríguez SalcedoJefe de Auditoría de CampañasGerencia Administrativaauditoria@partidoconservador.org 8052656
Rocío Sánchez BermúdezAsistente ContableGerencia Administrativar.sanchez@partidoconservador.org 5979630130
EsperanzaTéllezSecretaria de PresidenciaPresidenciapresidencia@partidoconservador.org 5979630113
Mónica Valencia CampoSecretaria de MilitantesSecretaría Generalmilitantes@partidoconservador.org 5979630124
Juan CarlosWills OspinaSecretario GeneralPresidenciasecretariageneral@partidoconservador.org 5979630114