Directorio de Funcionarios

Directorio de Funcionarios

Directorio de Funcionarios

NOMBRESAPELLIDOSCARGODEPENDENCIACORREOTELÉFONOEXTENSIÓN
Jhon AndrésPerdomo AngaritaMensajeroGerencia Administrativas.martinez@partidoconservador.org5979630131
Juan CarlosArévaloAsesor de Secretaría GeneralSecretaría General secretariageneral@partidoconservador.org5979630151
Dider MauricioBernal Mondragón Asistente de MilitanciaSecretaría Generald.bernal@partidoconservador.org5979630124
MarlénRosa BurbanoSecretaria de Secretaría GeneralSecretaría Generalsecretariageneral@partidoconservador.org5979630114
Olga LucíaCastañeda CorzoCoordinadora de Gestión del Talento HumanoGerencia Administrativatalentohumano@partidoconservador.org5979630128
Diana PatriciaCely SeguraAsistente Secretaría de la MujerSecretaría Generalsdelamujer@patridoconservador.org5979630134
Ana GloriaClavijo RisueñoCoordinadora LogísticaGerencia Administrativaa.clavijo@partidoconservador.org5979630140
Norma JulianaColorado AgudeloRecepcionistaGerencia Administrativas.martinez@partidoconservador.org5979630111
José AlfredoFonseca GAuxiliar de archivoGerencia Administrativaarchivo@partidoconservador.org8052656
ShirlyGuerrero LópezAsistente de Gerencia AdministrativaGerencia Administrativas.guerrero@partidoconservador.org5979630135
Sara MilenaLastra UrecheAsistente Secretaría de PrensaSecretaría Generalprensapartidoconservador@gmail.com5979630129
Leonardo Arias VillaAsistente de BibliotecaGerencia Administrativa5979630159
Yedis LicethLindo PintoSecretaria de Etnias e Inclusión SocialSecretaría Generalsecreetnias@partidoconservador.org5979630152
StevenMartínez CantilloJefe de TesoreríaGerencia Administrativas.martinez@partidoconservador.org5979630131
Orfa ParticiaMonroy GarcíaSecretaria JurídicaSecretaría Generalp.monroy@partidoconservador.org5979630156
NataliaMorales UrquijoSecretaria de PrensaSecretaría Generalprensapartidoconservador@gmail.com5979630129
Ángela MaríaPantoja MoralesGerente AdministrativaPresidencias.guerrero@partidoconservador.org5979630132
Gerson DanieParis GonzálezSecretario de Nuevas GeneracionesSecretaría Generalnuevasgeneraciones@partidoconservador.org5979630133
Luis AlfonsoRamírez GiraldoSecretario PolíticoSecretaría Generall.ramirez@partidoconservador.org5979630138
Myriam AlexandraSalcedo RodríguezJefe de Auditoría de CampañasGerencia Administrativaauditoria@partidoconservador.org8052656
RocioSánchez BermudezAsistente ContableGerencia Administrativar.sanchez@partidoconservador.org5979630130
EsperanzaTéllez Secretaria Ejecutiva de PresidenciaPresidenciapresidencia@partidoconservador.org5979630113
Juan CarlosWills OspinaSecretario GeneralPresidenciasecretariageneral@partidoconservador.org5979630113