Directorio de Funcionarios

Directorio de Funcionarios

Directorio de Funcionarios

NOMBRESAPELLIDOSCARGODEPENDENCIACORREOTELÉFONOEXTENSIÓN
Jhon AndrésPerdomo AngaritaMensajeroGerencia Administrativatesoreria@partidoconservador.org5979630131
Dider MauricioBernal Mondragón Asistente de MilitanciaSecretaría Generalbasededatos@partidoconservador.org5979630154
MarlénBurbanoSecretaria de Secretaría GeneralSecretaría Generalsecretariageneral@partidoconservador.org5979630115
Olga LucíaCastañeda CorzoCoordinadora de Gestión del Talento HumanoGerencia Administrativatalentohumano@partidoconservador.org5979630128
Ana GloriaClavijo RisueñoCoordinadora LogísticaGerencia Administrativaeventos@partidoconservador.org5979630140
Yenny PaolaVargasRecepcionistaGerencia Administrativarecepcion@partidoconservador.org5979630111
José AlfredoFonseca Jefe de archivoGerencia Administrativaarchivo@partidoconservador.org8052656
ShirleyGuerrero LópezAsistente de Gerencia AdministrativaGerencia Administrativareposiciones@partidoconservador.org5979630135
Sara MilenaLastra UrecheAsistente Secretaría de PrensaSecretaría Generalcomunicaciones@partidoconservador.org5979630146
Leonardo Arias VillaAsistente Secretaría GeneralSecretaría Generalleoariasvilla@gmail.com5979630148
Orfa ParticiaMonroy GarcíaSecretaria JurídicaSecretaría Generaljuridica@partidoconservador.org5979630156
NataliaMorales UrquijoSecretaria de PrensaSecretaría Generalprensa@partidoconservador.org5979630129
Jairo EnriqueLasso MedinaGerente AdministrativoPresidenciagerencia@partidoconservador.org5979630132
Gerson DanielParis GonzálezSecretario de Nuevas GeneracionesSecretaría Generalnuevasgeneraciones@partidoconservador.org5979630133
YolandaAyalaJefe de Auditoría de CampañasGerencia Administrativaauditoria@partidoconservador.org8052656
RocioSánchez BermudezAsistente ContableGerencia Administrativacontabilidad@partidoconservador.org5979630130
EsperanzaTéllez Secretaria Ejecutiva de PresidenciaPresidenciapresidencia@partidoconservador.org5979630113
María MercedesLópez MoraSecretaria General Presidenciasecretariageneral@partidoconservador.org5979630136
MaylenFonseca de la HozTesoreraGerencia Administrativatesoreria@partidoconservador.org5979630131
Carolina Vargas MurciaRevisor FiscalGerencia Administrativacarolinavargas.contadora@gmail.com5979630130
Yedis LicetLindo PintoAsesora PresidenciaPresidenciaaspresidencia@partidoconservador.org5979630152