Directorio de Funcionarios

Directorio de Funcionarios

Directorio de Funcionarios

NOMBRESAPELLIDOSCARGODEPENDENCIACORREOTELÉFONOEXTENSIÓN  
Jhon AndrésPerdomo AngaritaMensajeroGerencia Administrativatesoreria@partidoconservador.org5979630131
Juan CarlosArévaloAsesor de Secretaría GeneralSecretaría General asesor1@partidoconservador.org5979630151
Dider MauricioBernal Mondragón Asistente de MilitanciaSecretaría Generalbasededatos@partidoconservador.org5979630124
MarlénRosa BurbanoSecretaria de Secretaría GeneralSecretaría Generalsecretariageneral@partidoconservador.org5979630114
Olga LucíaCastañeda CorzoCoordinadora de Gestión del Talento HumanoGerencia Administrativatalentohumano@partidoconservador.org5979630128
ElizabethPachecoAsesora Secretaría de la MujerSecretaría Generalmujeres@patridoconservador.org5979630147
Ana GloriaClavijo RisueñoCoordinadora LogísticaGerencia Administrativaeventos@partidoconservador.org5979630140
Yenny PaolaVargasRecepcionistaGerencia Administrativarecepcion@partidoconservador.org5979630111
José AlfredoFonseca GJefe de archivoGerencia Administrativaarchivo@partidoconservador.org8052656
ShirlyGuerrero LópezAsistente de Gerencia AdministrativaGerencia Administrativareposicion@partidoconservador.org5979630135
Sara MilenaLastra UrecheAsistente Secretaría de PrensaSecretaría Generalcomunicaciones@partidoconservador.org5979630129
Leonardo Arias VillaAsistente de BibliotecaGerencia Administrativa5979630159
Orfa ParticiaMonroy GarcíaSecretaria JurídicaSecretaría Generaljuridica@partidoconservador.org5979630156
NataliaMorales UrquijoSecretaria de PrensaSecretaría Generalprensa@partidoconservador.org5979630129
Ángela MaríaPantoja MoralesGerente AdministrativaPresidenciagerencia@partidoconservador.org5979630132
Gerson DanielParis GonzálezSecretario de Nuevas GeneracionesSecretaría Generalnuevasgeneraciones@partidoconservador.org5979630133
Luis AlfonsoRamírez GiraldoSecretario PolíticoSecretaría Generalsecpoli@partidoconservador.org5979630138
Myriam AlexandraRodríguez SalcedoJefe de Auditoría de CampañasGerencia Administrativaauditoria@partidoconservador.org8052656
RocioSánchez BermudezAsistente ContableGerencia Administrativacontabilidad@partidoconservador.org5979630130
VivianaChará NiñoSecretaría de EtniasSecretaria Generaletnias@partidoconservador.org5979630137
EsperanzaTéllez Secretaria Ejecutiva de PresidenciaPresidenciapresidencia@partidoconservador.org5979630113